Find us

ABC 2013-2014 Official Premieres Dates

Written by Alexander Tucker   // 07/16/2013

OnceUponATime_1213_624x351

 

Friday, Sept. 6
10/9c 20/20 

Monday, Sept. 16
8/7c Dancing with the Stars

Friday, Sept. 20
8/7c: Last Man Standing
8:30/7:30c The Neighbors
9/8c Shark Tank

Monday, Sept. 23
10/9c Castle

Tuesday, Sept. 24
8/7c Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.*
9/8c The Goldbergs*
9:30/8:30c Trophy Wife*
10/9c Lucky 7* 

Wednesday, Sept. 25
8/7c The Middle
8:30/7:30c Back in the Game*
9/8c Modern Family
10/9c Nashville 

Thursday, Sept. 26
9/8c Grey’s Anatomy

Sunday, Sept. 29
8/7c Once Upon a Time
9/8c Revenge
10/9c Betrayal*

Wednesday, Oct. 2
9:30/8:30c Super Fun Night*

Thursday, Oct. 3
10/8c Scandal

Sunday, Oct. 6
7/6c America’s Funniest Home Videos

Thursday, Oct. 10
8/7c Once Upon a Time in Wonderland*

 


[fbcomments]

Similar posts