Find us

Leverage Farewell Hangout W/ Beth Riesgraf & Aldis Hodge

Written by Alexander Tucker   // 01/30/2013

Leverage Farewell HangoutLeverage Farewell Hangout W/ Beth Riesgraf & Aldis Hodge



 Leverage has a loyal following because the cast and crew are loyal to the fans. After the devastating news that Leverage had been cancelled by TNT right before Christmas, the fans started a campaign to save their show. In the meantime, Gina Bellman worked on an article on TV fan culture, based in part on the Leverage Fandom, which will be published this weekend in the review section of  The Observer. Beth Riesgraf also alerted the fans that she had a special event planned.


Here’s the latest on the Leverage Farewell Hangout from Beth Riesgraf!



The Leverage Farewell Hangout on Air w/ Fans via You Tube Live!

Join Me +Beth Riesgraf   & +Aldis Hodge   for a +Leverage on TNT  Farewell Thank You Hang Out on Air with Fans  on the +Beth Riesgraf Fan Page   at 5pm PST / 8pm EST Feb 1st .  Aldis & I will be taking questions posted in the comments below and some lucky fans will be invited to participate in the hangout to ask their questions On Air Live. If you miss the Live broadcast it will uploaded to YouTube shortly after and we will share the link here to view at anytime. +Timothy Hutton and +Christian Kane are probable to participate too at this time.


The time was updated by Beth Riesgraf on Twitter, February 1st, 2013. Here are the new US times: 5:30 Pacific Time/6:30 Mountain Time/7:30 Central Time/8:30 Eastern. Hope to see everyone there!

Beth Riesgraf added a post today, saying everyone is welcome to attend! Here’s the link to join in on this Leverage Event: Google +Beth Riesgraf Fan Page


Similar posts